Skip to main content

​Domestic Marketing

To contact the Domestic Trade team, call +61 415 566 680 or email pat.monneron@westernaustralia.com

Please direct Domestic Marketing campaign opportunities to +61 8 9262 1700 or email marketing@westernaustralia.com

International Marketing

To contact the International Trade team, please email:

China 
Andy Xu
Email: Andy.Xu@westernaustralia.com 

Germany
Rhett Lego
Email: Rhett.Lego@westernaustralia.com 

Hong Kong
Vivian Chow
Email:  Vivian.Chow@westernaustralia.com

India 
Andrew Oldfield
Email: Andrew.Oldfield@westernaustralia.com

Indonesia 
Fransiska Pangat
Email: Fransiska.Pangat@westernaustralia.com 

Japan 
Hideki Yoshizawa
Email: hideki.yoshizawa@westernaustralia.com 

Malaysia 
Ava Ang
Email: Ava.Ang@westernaustralia.com 

New Zealand 
Kate Wright
Email: Kate.Wright@westernaustralia.com 

Singapore 
Ava Ang
Email: Ava.Ang@westernaustralia.com 

United Kingdom 
Elen Thomas
Email: Elen.Thomas@westernaustralia.com 

United States of America 
Kylie Smith
Email: Kylie.Smith@westernaustralia.com 

Last Reviewed: 2019-08-07