Skip to main content

‚ÄčTourism WA

Level 10, 1 William St
Perth Western Australia 6000

Postal address:
GPO Box X2261 Perth WA 6847

Tel: +61 8 9262 1700
Fax: +61 8 9262 1702
Email: info@westernaustralia.com

Media

Manager Corporate Communications
Tel: +61 8 9262 1895
Email: media@westernaustralia.com 

Public Relations

Public Relations Manager
Tel: +61 8 9262 1753
Email: media@westernaustralia.com

Research

Senior Manager Insights and Planning
Email: research@westernaustralia.com

Events

Event sponsorship
Tel: +61 8 9262 1853
Email: events@westernaustralia.com

Familiarisations

Familiarisation Manager
Tel: +61 8 9262 1786
Email: familiarisations@westernaustralia.com

Image and video library

Email: imagelibrary@westernaustralia.com

Domestic and international marketing

Senior Markets Manager - Domestic, NZ & USA
Tel: +61 8 9262 1654
Email: mel.johnson@westernaustralia.com 
 
Senior Markets Manager - Japan, UK, Continental Europe and India
Phone: +61 8 6222 3198          
Email: James.Munro@westernaustralia.com
 
Markets Manager - China, HK & India
Phone: +61 8 9262 1739          
Email: Connie.Ling@westernaustralia.com
 
Markets Manager - Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia
Phone: +61 8 9262 1762  
Email: Michael.Millimaci@westernaustralia.com       

Tourism Attractions Case Management

Email: destination.development@westernaustralia.com

Partnerships and industry

Senior Manager WA Partnerships and Industry
Tel: +61 8 9262 1673
Tel: 0484 938 386
Email: christine.ross-davies@westernaustralia.com

Last Reviewed: 2024-03-06